spacer

Contact NIDA

Before applying, potential applicants are strongly encouraged to discuss their research proposals with OTIPI program staff. For budget related questions, please contact the Grants Management Branch (GMB). For contract and RFP proposal related questions, please contact the Office of Acquisition (OA).  

Office of Translational Initiatives and Program Innovations (OTIPI)
Elena Koustova, PhD, MBA
Director
Tel: 301.496.8768
Elena.koustova@nih.gov

Office of Translational Initiatives and Program Innovations (OTIPI)
Julia Berzhanskaya, PhD
Program Officer
Julia.berzhanskaya@nih.gov

Office of Translational Initiatives and Program Innovations (OTIPI)
Leonardo Angelone, PhD
Program Officer
Tel: 301.827.5946
Leonardo.angelone@nih.gov

Office of Translational Initiatives and Program Innovations (OTIPI)
Christopher Conrad, PhD
Program Officer
Christopher.conrad2@nih.gov

Office of Acquisition (OA)
Kenneth Janosko
Contracting Officer
Tel: 301.827.5863
Kenneth.janosko@nih.gov

Grants Management Branch (GMB)
Amy Connolly
Grants Management Specialist
Tel: 301.827.4457
Connolla@nida.nih.gov